Current Lab Members

Current Lab Members


 

Principal Investigator

Garrett Stanley

Garrett Stanley

Garrett B. Stanley
Professor, Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology and Emory University
313 Ferst Dr Atlanta GA 30332
garrett.stanley@bme.gatech.edu

Post-Docs

Chris    Audrey
Chris Waiblinger Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Researcher
christian.waiblinger@bme.gatech.edu
 Aurelie Pala Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Researcher
aurelie.pala@bme.gatech.edu
 Audrey Sederberg Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Researcher
audrey.sederberg@gatech.edu
Caleb Wright Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Researcher
nathaniel.wright@bme.gatech.edu

Graduate Students

Clarissa  Peter  Michael
Clarissa Whitmire
PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering
Research: Dynamic thalamic encoding, information processing
clarissa.whitmire@gatech.edu
Peter Borden
PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering
Research: Controlling perception through thalamic state manipulation
pborden9@gatech.edu
Michael Bolus
PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering
mbolus6@gatech.edu
Yi
Adam
 
Yi Juin Liew
PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering
yliew6@gatech.edu
Adam Willats
PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering
awillats3@gatech.edu
 Linlin (Mia) Lu
PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering
linlinlu@gatech.edu
Elaida
Elaida Dimwamwa
PhD Student, Biomedical Engineering
elaidad@gatech.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

   
 Brandon Chen  Caroline Wu

 Former Lab Members